EXPLICIT: Mimi Faust’s SEX Tape!!!

mimifaustphotos94Well got damn! I mean to what extent will people go for fame & money. As a mother, I could NEVER agree to something like this…it’s NOT like you can hide from Google! What will her daughter think, when she sees this in the near future? I mean what kind of role model is this? Is money that tight? I don’t get this type of fuckery, whatsoever!!!

What kills me the most, is that she is quick to call Joseline a “HOE” but what’s she? I mean selling a “home made” sex tape ain’t “HOEISH”? I believe you are officially a THOT, Mimi — just in case you don’t know the meaning it’s THAT HOE OUT THERE…yes boo that’s ALL YOU!!!!

The sex tape entitled, “Mimi & Nikko: Scandal in Atlanta”, is set to be released in 6 days…watch the trailer below, it’s REAL!!! 

WARNING YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OF AGE TO VIEW THIS VIDEO…IT IS GRAPHIC!!!

 

Leave a Reply

