Convos with a 6yr old

Me: so does M******a (girl in my son’s class) still want to marry you or is she over you already?

My son: no I think she is over me, besides I have a girlfriend

Me: what-t-t-t a girlfriend??? ummm who is she???

My son: I’m NOT telling you, no SERIOUSLY *throws his hands up* you will ground me for a 100 days are you kidding me!!!

Me: I will ground you for a 100 days if you don’t tell me who she is

My son: her name is T*******a

Me: and how long have you been going out???

My son: like two weeks, yea just two weeks

Me: so what do you hold hands

My son: well I don’t know what happen, she used to be nice to me but now she is mean and wants to kill me

Me: why, what did you do???

My son: NOTHING…I mean I know boys an be slow but I didn’t do anything

Me: what do you mean boys can be slow???

My son: you know we don’t get girls

LMAO!!! this is my 6 year old son, talking!!! too much

Leave a comment